151 Mercer Street

Senior Staff

Executive Director
Armstead Johnson
Phone: 609-396-1506
Fax: 609-392-8363
ajohnson@mercerstreetfriends.org

Deputy Director
Anniesha D. Walker, PhD, LCSW
Phone: 609-396-1506
Fax: 609-392-8263
awalker@mercerstreetfriends.org

Interim Food Bank Director
Phyllis Stoolmacher
Phone: 609-406-0503
Fax: 609-406-7328
pstoolmacher@mercerstreetfriends.org

Preschool Director
Lisa Banks
Phone: 609-656-5220
Fax: 609-396-9248
lbanks@mercerstreetfriends.org

Director of Adult and Parenting Programs
Karen Hoppock
Phone: 609-989-1925
Fax: 609-394-6756
khoppock@mercerstreetfriends.org

Director of Marketing and Communications
Cynthia Vandenberg
Phone: 609-656-5209
cvandenberg@mercerstreetfriends.org