151 Mercer Street

Directors

Executive Director
Armstead Johnson
Phone: 609-396-1506
Fax: 609-392-8363
ajohnson@mercerstreetfriends.org

Deputy Director/Director of Career/Workforce Development
Anniesha D. Walker, Ph.D., LCSW
Phone: 609-396-1506
Fax: 609-392-8263
awalker@mercerstreetfriends.org

Community Schools Director
Alan Giordano, LCSW
Phone (Mobile) 908 328-8294
agiordano@mercerstreetfriends.org

Food Bank Center for Health and Wellness Director
Denalerie Johnson-Faniel, Ph.D., CBA
Phone: 609-278-5543
Fax: 609-406-7328
dfaniel@mercerstreetfriends.org

Preschool Director
Lisa Banks
Phone: 609-656-5220
Fax: 609-396-9248
lbanks@mercerstreetfriends.org

Director of Parenting Programs
Karen Hoppock
Phone: 609-989-1925
Fax: 609-394-6756
khoppock@mercerstreetfriends.org

Director of Development and Communications
Cynthia Vandenberg
Phone: 609-656-5209
cvandenberg@mercerstreetfriends.org