Staff



Chief Executive Officer
Bernie Flynn
Phone: 609-903-4519
Fax: 609-392-8363
bflynn@mercerstreetfriends.org

Executive Director of Community Impact
Dr. Anniesha D. Walker, LCSW
Phone: 609-396-1506
Fax: 609-392-8363
awalker@mercerstreetfriends.org

Chief Operating Officer
David Zboray
Phone: 609-278-5513
Fax: 609-392-8263
dzboray@mercerstreetfriends.org

Food Bank Director
James Allen
Phone: 609-278-5549
Fax: 609-406-7328
jallen@mercerstreetfriends.org

Senior Director for Community Impact
Karen Hoppock 
Phone: 609-989-1925 
Fax: 609-394-6756
khoppock@mercerstreetfriends.org

Director of the Center for Early Childhood Education
Lisa Banks
Phone: 609-656-5220
Fax: 609-396-9248
lbanks@mercerstreetfriends.org